Deactivated Users

The Users  User List  Deactivated section shows all deactivated users in your Uyuni Server.

Each user in the list shows the username, real name, assigned roles, the date the user last signed in, the user who deactivated the account, and the date the account was deactivated. Click Create User to create a new user account. Click the username to go to the User Details page.

To reactivate a user, check the username in the list and click Reactivate.

For more information about managing users, see administration:users.adoc.