Users Menu

The Users menu provides access to grant and edit permissions for those who administer your system groups. You can create new users, and edit user details, roles, and system groups.

The Users menu is only available if you are signed in to Uyuni with an administrator account.

For more information about managing users, see administration:users.adoc.