Users

The Admin  Users section allows you to view and manage all users of the organization you are logged in to. Every user shows the username, real name, the organization they are associated with, and whether the user is an organization or Uyuni administrator.

To change a user’s Uyuni Administrator role, check or uncheck Uyuni Admin? as required.

Click a username to modify the user account details, and change other administrator roles.

For more information, see reference:users/user-details.adoc.