All Users

The Users  User List  All section shows all activated and deactivated users in your Uyuni Server. Deleted users are not shown in the list.

Each user in the list shows the username, real name, assigned roles, the date the user last signed in, and the current status of the user. Click btn:Create User to create a new user account. Click the username to go to the User Details page.

For more information about managing users, see administration:users.adoc.