Account Deactivation

The Main Menu  Home  User Account  Account Deactivation page provides a means to cancel your Uyuni service.

To do so, click the Deactivate Account button. The Web interface returns you to the login screen. If you attempt to log back in, an error message advises you to contact the Uyuni administrator for your organization.

home user account account deactivation
Uyuni Administrator Account

If you are the only Uyuni Administrator for your organization, you cannot deactivate your account.